바로가기 메뉴
주요메뉴 바로가기
본문 바로가기
하단메뉴 바로가기
오늘하루 열지 않기

Notice

twitter
facebook
print

Admission Guide to Undergraduate Programs for International Students(Spring 2011)

  • Writer관리자
  • Date2010-09-20
  • Hit420
  • File
내용보기
Ⅰ. Application Schedule

 

Process

Date and Time

Location

Notes

Admission Guide

Available online

Sep. 13, 2010 (Mon)

~ Oct. 1. (Fri)

CNU Admission Homepage

(http://ipsi.cnu.ac.kr)

※ Pamphlets will be distributed at the Admission office on campus

Admissions Information

Session

Sep. 30, 2010 (Thurs)

14:00

CNU Language Education Center

※ To be Announced

Submission of Application Form

(On-line)

Oct. 4, 2010 (Mon) 09:00

~ Oct. 14. (Thurs) 18:00

CNU Admission Homepage

(http://ipsi.cnu.ac.kr)

Accessible

24 hours a day

Submission of Supporting Documents

Oct. 4, 2010 (Mon) 09:00

~ Oct. 14. (Thurs) 18:00

by 18:00 local time

CNU Admission Office

(N2)

Submission by mail or in person

※ Excluding weekends and national holidays

Confirmation of Arrival of Supporting

Documents

Oct. 4, 2010 (Mon)

~ Oct. 15. (Fri)

CNU Admission Homepage

(http://ipsi.cnu.ac.kr)

※ Confirmation can be done the day after the arrival of documents

Announcement of applicants qualifying for interview

Oct. 21, 2010 (Thurs)

CNU Admission Homepage

(http://ipsi.cnu.ac.kr)

 

2nd Submission of Supporting Documents

Oct. 25, 2010 (Mon) 09:00

~ Oct. 29. (Fri) 18:00

CNU Admission Office

Submission by mail or in person

※ Excluding weekends and national holidays

Korean Lang. Test and

Int'vw

Korean Language Test

Nov. 11, 2010 (Thurs)

10:00 ~

CNU Language Education Center

 

Department

Interviews

Nov. 11, 2010 (Thurs)

14:00 ~ 15:30

Each respective department

Specialized Scholastic Ability Test

Announcement of Successful Applicants

Projected

Dec. 3, 2010 (Fri)

CNU Admission Homepage

(http://ipsi.cnu.ac.kr)

Issuance of OfficialCertificate of Admission

Dec. 24, 2010 (Fri)

CNU Office of International Affairs

 

Payment of Tuition Fees

Feb. 7, 2011 (Mon)

~ Feb. 9. (Wed)

Any Hana Bank, Nonghyup, or Woori Bank branch

Limited to Bank Hours

 

※ Students should adhere to the following schedule to ensure a complete and proper 
  application process
※ The above schedule refers to Korean dates and time, and may be changed as necessary. 
※ It is recommended that applicants refer to the above schedule and prepare supporting 
  documents well in advance of the stated deadlines.