바로가기 메뉴
주요메뉴 바로가기
본문 바로가기
하단메뉴 바로가기
오늘하루 열지 않기

Notice

twitter
facebook
print

Admission Guide to Undergraduate Programs for International Students(Fall 2011)

  • Writer입학관리본부
  • Date2011-04-13
  • Hit506
  • File
내용보기


 

Process

Date and Time

Location

Notes

Admission Guide

Available online

Apr. 11, 2011 (Mon)

~ May 13. (Fri)

CNU Admission Homepage

(http://ipsi.cnu.ac.kr)

※ Pamphlets will be distributed at the Admission office on campus

Admissions Information

Session

Apr. 22, 2011 (Fri)

14:00

CNU Language Education Center

※ To be Announced

Submission of Application Form

(On-line)

Apr. 26, 2011 (Tue) 09:00

~ May 12. (Thurs) 18:00

CNU Admission Homepage

(http://ipsi.cnu.ac.kr)

Accessible

24 hours a day

Submission of Supporting Documents

Apr. 26, 2011 (Tue) 09:00

~ May 12. (Thurs) 18:00

by 18:00 local time

CNU Admission Office

(N2)

Submission by mail or in person

※ Excluding weekends and national holidays

Confirmation of Arrival of Supporting

Documents

Apr. 27, 2011 (Wed) 09:00

~ May 13. (Fri) 18:00

CNU Admission Homepage

(http://ipsi.cnu.ac.kr)

※ Confirmation can be done the day after the arrival of documents

Announcement of applicants qualifying for interview

May 19, 2011 (Thurs)

CNU Admission Homepage

(http://ipsi.cnu.ac.kr)

 

2nd Submission of Supporting Documents

May 23, 2011 (Mon) 09:00

~ May 27. (Fri) 18:00

CNU Admission Office

Submission by mail or in person

※ Excluding weekends and national holidays

Korean Language Test

Jun. 10, 2011 (Fri)

10:30 ~

CNU Language Education Center

 

Department

Interviews

Jun. 10, 2011 (Fri)

14:00 ~ 15:30

Each respective department

Specialized Scholastic Ability Test

Announcement of Successful Applicants

Projected

Jun. 30, 2011 (Thurs)

CNU Admission Homepage

(http://ipsi.cnu.ac.kr)

Issuance of OfficialCertificate of Admission

Jul. 1, 2011 (Fri)

CNU Office of International Affairs

 

Payment of Tuition Fees

Aug. 22, 2011 (Mon)

~ Aug. 26. (Fri)

Any Hana Bank, Nonghyup, or Woori Bank branch

Limited to Bank Hours

 

※ Students should adhere to the following schedule to ensure a complete and proper application process
※ The above schedule refers to Korean dates and time, and may be changed as necessary. 
※ It is recommended that applicants refer to the above schedule and prepare supporting documents well in advance of the stated deadlines.
※ Applicants taking the Test of Proficiency in Korean (TOPIK) [Test date : April 17th, 2011] must achieve Level 3 or higher on the TOPIK before June 7th, 2011.